top of page
Business Hours

Monday to Friday: 9 am - 6 pm

Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm

Sunday: 12 pm - 4 pm

Board of Directors

The board of directors is composed of 7 members.


President : Lise Cloutier

Vice-president : Jocelyne Filion

Secretary : Hélène Le Saux Néron

Treasurer : Annie Plourde

Chantal Dufour Ouimette

Raymond Grzela

Carole Lallier (representative of Caisse populaire  Alliance limitée)


Under the 6th principle of co-operatives, Co-operation among Co-operatives, the Board largely benefits from the implication of Mr. Pierre Dorval, general director of Caisse populaire Alliance limitée.

bottom of page